This bike is ladylike. A romantic, elegant classic for ladies who ride through life in an upbeat manner and attach great importance to comfort: Thanks to the low step-in of the Comfort frame, you can comfortably get on and off. And the stylish English handlebars give you an upright riding position. The saddle and grips are made of genuine leather, which underlines the class of this high-quality bike.

The racy all-rounder. A sporty city bike that convinces through design and functionality. The city frame allows you to get on and off the bike quickly, making it suitable for city traffic, and thanks to 8-speed gears you can tackle climbs with ease. With the comfortable saddle and Moon handlebars, you ride in a sporty yet comfortable riding position. The 28mm tyres are suitable for both asphalt and dirt roads.

The popular life style accessory. Our singlespeed bike was developed for riding on flat roads and carries you from A to B quickly and easily. It is equipped with a sporty saddle and rise handlebars in a noble suede look. If you wish, you can convert it from a singlespeed to a fixed-gear bike in just a few steps. This is how functional design works: The Singlespeed is live style.

It’s finally here. This 16-speed city bike is the evolution of the 8 Speed Lady City Bike that everyone has been waiting for. The tried and tested City frame makes it possible to get on and off the bike quickly, which makes it the ideal companion for city traffic. The 16-speed CLARIS gear system from SHIMANO ensures optimum transmission ratios even on the steepest climbs. Together with the Moon handlebars, classy saddle and grips made of leather and the 32mm tires, this bike is designed for sporty yet comfortable rides in the city or on dirt roads.

Cart (0)




The shipping costs are calculated in the checkout

Total

CHF0.00

Dieses Bike ist ladylike. Ein romantischer, eleganter Kassiker für Ladies, die beschwingt durchs Leben fahren und Wert auf Komfort legen: Dank tiefem Einstieg des Comfort-Rahmens kannst du bequem auf- und absteigen. Und der stylische English-Lenker ermöglicht dir eine aufrechte Sitzposition. Sattel und Griffe sind aus Echtleder, was die Klasse dieses hochwertigen Bikes noch unterstreicht.

Der rassige Allrounder. Ein sportliches City Bike, das durch Design und Funktionalität überzeugt. Der City-Rahmen ermöglicht ein schnelles Auf- und Absteigen, was es für den Stadtverkehr geeignet macht, und dank 8-Gang Schaltung bewältigt man Steigungen mit links. Mit dem komfortablen Sattel und dem Moon-Lenker fährst du in einer sportlichen, aber dennoch bequemen Sitzhaltung. Die 28mm Bereifung eignet sich sowohl für Asphalt wie auch für Feldwege.

Das beliebte Life-Style-Accessoire. Unser Singlespeed-Bike wurde für das Fahren auf ebener Strasse entwickelt und trägt dich schnell und unkompliziert von A nach B. Ausgestattet ist es mit einem sportlichen Sattel und Rise-Lenker in edler Wildlederoptik. Du kannst es auf Wunsch mit wenigen Handgriffen vom Singlespeed zum Starrlauf ummontieren. So geht funktionales Design: Das Singlespeed ist Live-Style.

Endlich ist es da. Dieses 16-Gang City Bike ist die Weiterentwicklung des 8 Speed Lady City Bike auf das alle schon lange gewartet haben. Der bewährte City Rahmen ermöglicht ein schnelles Auf- und Absteigen, was es zum idealen Begleiter für den Stadtverkehr macht. Die 16-Gang CLARIS Schaltung von SHIMANO sorgt für optimale Übersetzungsverhältnisse auch bei den stärksten Steigungen. Zusammen mit dem Moon-Lenker, edlem Sattel und Griffen aus Leder und der 32mm Bereifung ist dieses Bike für sportliche aber dennoch bequeme Fahrten in der Stadt oder auf Feldwegen ausgelegt.

Einkaufswagen (0)




Die Versandkosten werden im Checkout berechnet

Total

CHF0.00