Siech Cycles - this is a homage to a modern urban lifestyle, to the upbeat everyday life between work, leisure and family.

At the age of three Reto discovered mobility and freedom through his first bicycle. The training wheels were quickly dismantled and the journeys of discovery became longer.
Later he exchanged his beloved children’s bike for a racing bike and took part in competitions. The maintenance and care of the racing bikes belonged to his everyday life whereby the enthusiasm for bicycles, their design and function grew.

The zero hour of Siech Cycle was in 2013, when Reto discussed with his childhood friend Nick about the boring bicycles that could be seen in Zurich. Together they decided to do something about it. The idea took shape and in 2014 the two young entrepreneurs sent the first bikes on the road.

In the meantime, Siech Cycle has become the leading Swiss lifestyle brand for high-quality and urban bikes at affordable prices. With great attention to detail, we develop each of our models into a convincing composition of materials, trendy colours, functional components and strong design.

The seche behind the badge:

Adil
Managing Director
Tobias
Store
Takis
Mechanic
Nick
Co-Founder
Reto
Co-Founder
Jonathan
IT
Genc
Sales
Mateo
7-Siech

Cart (0)




The shipping costs are calculated in the checkout

Total

CHF0.00

Siech Cycles – das ist eine Hommage an einen modernen urbanen Lifestyle, an den beschwingten Alltag zwischen Arbeit, Freizeit und Familie.

Mit drei Jahren entdeckte Reto die Mobilität und Freiheit durch sein erstes Velo. Die Stützräder waren schnell abmontiert und die Entdeckungsreisen wurden länger.
Später tauschte er sein geliebtes Kindervelo gegen ein Rennrad und nahm an Wettkämpfen teil. Die Wartung und Pflege der Rennräder gehörten zu seinem Alltag wodurch die Begeisterung für Fahrräder, deren Design und Funktionsweisen wuchs.

Die Stunde Null von Siech Cycle war im Jahr 2013, als Reto mit seinem Jugendfreund Nick über die langweiligen Velos, die in Zürich zu sehen war, diskutierte. Gemeinsam beschlossen sie, etwas dagegen zu unternehmen. Die Idee nahm Formen an und im Jahr 2014 schickten die beiden Jungunternehmer die ersten Bikes auf die Strasse.

Inzwischen ist Siech Cycle der führende Schweizer Lifestyle Brand für hochwertige und urbane Bikes zu erschwinglichen Preisen. Mit viel Liebe zum Detail entwickeln wir jedes unserer Modelle zu einer überzeugenden Komposition aus Materialien, trendigen Farben, funktionalen Komponenten und starkem Design.

Die Sieche hinter der Marke:

Adil
Geschäftsführer
Tobias
Store
Takis
Mechaniker
Nick
Co-Founder
Reto
Co-Founder
Jonathan
IT
Genc
Sales
Mateo
7-Siech

Einkaufswagen (0)




Die Versandkosten werden im Checkout berechnet

Total

CHF0.00